App Management: Resets

Convert All Chatter Groups to Sites

You can convert all of you Chatter Groups into Sites by clicking on the Run button.

Revert All Sites to Chatter Groups

You can revert all of your Sites into Chatter Groups by clicking on the Run button.

Disable Dashboard and Content Features

You can disable Dashboard and Content features on all Sites so that they act more like Chatter Groups. To do this you click on the Run button. Once Run is selected, all existing sites will be updated and cannot be reverted. Dashboard, Pages, Events, and Albums will be disabled; these features can then be re-activated on individual Sites.

mceclip0.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section

See more