How do I remove users from Simpplr?

To remove users from Simpplr, you must have System admin permissions in Salesforce.

Note:

This action effectively removes the user from your Salesforce instance as well. 
  1. Log in to your org's Salesforce instance as the System admin. Click on Setup at the top and type Users into the Quick Find box.
    SF_users.gif
  2. Locate the user you want to remove from Simpplr and click Edit next to their name.
    deactivate_user_1.gif
  3. Scroll down to until you see Active. Remove the check mark from the box and click Save. Follow the prompts presented to completely deactivate the user.
    deactivate_user_2.gif
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Articles in this section

See more