Manage App People User Syncing Page Explained

You can choose where to synchronize your user data from in the "Manage Application" > "People" > "User Sync" page. You can choose "Salesforce" and "Workday". 

Once you have selected the syncing source, you can select which user fields to sync. The fields that are set to sync with your source, they will not be editable by users.

Simpplr will synchronize the user data from your selected source to Simpplr's People directory every night.