Manage Content Index Page Explained

This "Manage Content" page contains different content based on your role.

Users

Go to "Manage Content" to see a list of the your content. You can see the status of all your content.

If the content is in the "Draft" mode, you can click on the drop down arrow and choose "Edit" to edit the content, or "Delete" to delete the content. 

Site Managers

You can see the content of the sites you manages and content you created.

For the "Published" content, you can click on the drop down arrow to "Edit", "Delete" or "Unpublish" the content.

For "Unpublished" content, you can click on the drop down arrow to "Edit" or "Publish" the content.

Content Approval

If you are a site manager or app manager, you can click on "All Statuses" and select "Pending" to see all pending content. Pending contents are the content that are waiting for approval to get published. Once you approve the content, the content will appear on the site. You can click on the title to see the content.  You can click on the drop down arrow to approve or reject the content.